Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Birgit
    at

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Very nice homestay and super friendly stuff!

    At the end they could´t use our visa to pay. i think they wanted to have the payment in cash. we had to go to the cash maschine and at the end we didn´t get the change back....maybe it was a miscommunication because actually they where very very friendly there!
    This accommodation was very great. They have very nice terraces infront of their rooms. All terraces are hidden from each other through a lot of nice and high plants. You feel a little bit sitting in the jungle. And in the morning you get very nice breakfast to your room. The area around is great but logically very touristic. There are a lot of good restaurants around and the beach is also super close! You can actually book everything through the staff if you like, for example a scooter or a transfer to nusa lembongan, ubud etc. Very nice staff ;)
    Mathew
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018

    Very spacious and roomy appartment, friendly and helpful staff, in a great location.

    Bed uncomfortable
    Very spacious room, great location.
    Erin
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    20 May 2018

    Nice, --@&

    Front desk staff was pretty bad. Didn't know what he was doing. Took forever to "find" my reservation. Phone was constantly ringing too.
    Pretty property, nice pool, great breakfast service. Rooms were large, nice bathroom and porch area
    John
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018

    Friendly staff, decent breakfast especially on your own little verandah. Short walk to beach.

    AleksKorn
    ru

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    faye
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    great stay

    aircon in living area there was only a fan although bedrooms were airconditioned. more choice for breakfast
    we stayed here for seven nights in a villa, bed was comfortable we had a kitchen with a full sized fridge fridge which with 2 kids came in handy for their fruit, drinks etc. villa was clean and in a good location with a mini mart right out front. staff were very nice and friendly
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    24 April 2018
    Being so close to the shops
    Dave Bissoon
    gy

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018

    Comfortable villas

    Comfortable villas
    Jennie
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penelope
    th

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Perfect place to stop for one night on the way to Ubud.

    This place is a favorite in Sanur.
    Barbara
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    I'll definately re-book this hotel.

    Nothing
    Friendly, caring staff who make you feel like one of the family. Beautiful traditional style rooms and villas. Excellent breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018

    Lovely experience, we'll definitely return another time!

    Lovely friendly homestay style hotel, incredibly quiet yet centrally located in the main street. Helpful, friendly staff and good breakfast served in your own private courtyard.
    Sandra
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    Overall everything
    Patrick007123
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 March 2018

    Great green bungalows

    Great accommodation! The bungalows where surrounded by a lot of green, so we really got the Bali feeling here! Breakfast was good and nice that they serve your breakfast to your room instead of going to a public area!
    Helena Kalin
    se

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018

    Enjoy!

    Nothing wrong here.
    Near shopping and restaurants but yet quiet and peaceful. Close to the beach. Own little house with small, enclosed yard with fishpond. Breakfast "at home" in the morning. Beautiful and newly renovated bathrooms (2 ensuites) and perfect ac in both bedrooms. Combinated kitchen and livingroom. Tv/dvd with lots of movies. Laundryservice. Sweet people working here, going out of their way to give you a pleasant stay. Highly recommend!
    Jillian
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 January 2018

    Very peaceful and relaxing, just what we were looking for.

    It was all good.
    The staff are always very helpful and go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The room we booked has been newly renovated and very good value for money. Excellent location. Have no reservation recommending to anyone who likes homestay/hotels.
    alan
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    ph

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Our third stay. Beautiful grounds well located in Sanur. I love Bali and everything about it. Wonderful food and shopping everywhere. The jati should satisfy everyone except those who want crowd s and experience luxury hotels.
    Andrey Bogdanov
    de

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    The swimming pool didn't have shade in midday this makes water too hot and not refreshing. Variety of breakfast was not so great - it's a big boring for longer stay.
    Quite positive experience - each room is a separate house which makes us feel really in paradise. Very friendly stuff. Place is quite but street with bars and restaurants just 39 meters away if the room. We got a very nice baby bad for our child. Could recommend the hotel to everyone.
    Arvin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews