クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    akihiro
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日

    最高

    fumio
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月8日

    シャワーの水圧が上がれば問題なしです!

    シャワーの水圧が低すぎです。トイレシャワーより弱いかも?女性はシャンプー大変だと思います。
    baliらしい宿でした。メイン通りなので食事等には困りません。サーフィンがメインなので帰って寝るだけなら十分でした。
    Richard
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月14日

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Our third stay. Beautiful grounds well located in Sanur. I love Bali and everything about it. Wonderful food and shopping everywhere. The jati should satisfy everyone except those who want crowd s and experience luxury hotels.
    Birgit
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Very nice homestay and super friendly stuff!

    At the end they could´t use our visa to pay. i think they wanted to have the payment in cash. we had to go to the cash maschine and at the end we didn´t get the change back....maybe it was a miscommunication because actually they where very very friendly there!
    This accommodation was very great. They have very nice terraces infront of their rooms. All terraces are hidden from each other through a lot of nice and high plants. You feel a little bit sitting in the jungle. And in the morning you get very nice breakfast to your room. The area around is great but logically very touristic. There are a lot of good restaurants around and the beach is also super close! You can actually book everything through the staff if you like, for example a scooter or a transfer to nusa lembongan, ubud etc. Very nice staff ;)
    Mathew
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    Very spacious and roomy appartment, friendly and helpful staff, in a great location.

    Bed uncomfortable
    Very spacious room, great location.
    Erin
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月20日

    Nice, --@&

    Front desk staff was pretty bad. Didn't know what he was doing. Took forever to "find" my reservation. Phone was constantly ringing too.
    Pretty property, nice pool, great breakfast service. Rooms were large, nice bathroom and porch area
    John
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    Friendly staff, decent breakfast especially on your own little verandah. Short walk to beach.

    AleksKorn
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    faye
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    great stay

    aircon in living area there was only a fan although bedrooms were airconditioned. more choice for breakfast
    we stayed here for seven nights in a villa, bed was comfortable we had a kitchen with a full sized fridge fridge which with 2 kids came in handy for their fruit, drinks etc. villa was clean and in a good location with a mini mart right out front. staff were very nice and friendly
    Linda
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    Being so close to the shops
    Dave Bissoon
    gy

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月14日

    Comfortable villas

    Comfortable villas
    Jennie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Penelope
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日

    Perfect place to stop for one night on the way to Ubud.

    This place is a favorite in Sanur.
    Andrey Bogdanov
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日
    The swimming pool didn't have shade in midday this makes water too hot and not refreshing. Variety of breakfast was not so great - it's a big boring for longer stay.
    Quite positive experience - each room is a separate house which makes us feel really in paradise. Very friendly stuff. Place is quite but street with bars and restaurants just 39 meters away if the room. We got a very nice baby bad for our child. Could recommend the hotel to everyone.
    Barbara
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日

    I'll definately re-book this hotel.

    Nothing
    Friendly, caring staff who make you feel like one of the family. Beautiful traditional style rooms and villas. Excellent breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月29日

    Lovely experience, we'll definitely return another time!

    Lovely friendly homestay style hotel, incredibly quiet yet centrally located in the main street. Helpful, friendly staff and good breakfast served in your own private courtyard.
    Arvin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Sandra
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    Overall everything
    Patrick007123
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月5日

    Great green bungalows

    Great accommodation! The bungalows where surrounded by a lot of green, so we really got the Bali feeling here! Breakfast was good and nice that they serve your breakfast to your room instead of going to a public area!
    Manjinder
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...