Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Jenneoo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 mei 2018

    Fantastisch

    Niets
    Prima behulpzaam en aardig personeel. Veel privacy en een heerlijk zitje voor de kamer met goede stoelen. Heerlijk rustig en mooie gesitueerd tussen bomen en planten.
    Ginette
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 april 2018
    Niks. Alles prima
    Heel vriendelijk personeel. Dicht bij t strand. Mooi zwembad.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 april 2018

    Oke maar aan de prijzige kant

    Weinig bedjes bij het zwembad. Aan de prijzige kant voor wat je er voor krijgt. Niet super bijzonder. Voor deze prijs kan je ook ergens anders naartoe. Lawaaierige buren waar het personeel niks aan doet. (Kan incidenteel zijn natuurlijk).
    Super nieuwe en schone badkamer (zonder kalkaanslag)! Airco werkte ontzettend goed. Ijskast op de kamer! Aardig personeel. Prima zwembad. Ontbijt is Oke (witbrood maar dat is overal zo). Locatie is Oke. Er is laundry service, maar ook dat aan de prijzige kant. Alles was best Oke.
    Nick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Richard
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juni 2018

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Our third stay. Beautiful grounds well located in Sanur. I love Bali and everything about it. Wonderful food and shopping everywhere. The jati should satisfy everyone except those who want crowd s and experience luxury hotels.
    Birgit
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juni 2018

    Very nice homestay and super friendly stuff!

    At the end they could´t use our visa to pay. i think they wanted to have the payment in cash. we had to go to the cash maschine and at the end we didn´t get the change back....maybe it was a miscommunication because actually they where very very friendly there!
    This accommodation was very great. They have very nice terraces infront of their rooms. All terraces are hidden from each other through a lot of nice and high plants. You feel a little bit sitting in the jungle. And in the morning you get very nice breakfast to your room. The area around is great but logically very touristic. There are a lot of good restaurants around and the beach is also super close! You can actually book everything through the staff if you like, for example a scooter or a transfer to nusa lembongan, ubud etc. Very nice staff ;)
    Mathew
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 mei 2018

    Very spacious and roomy appartment, friendly and helpful staff, in a great location.

    Bed uncomfortable
    Very spacious room, great location.
    Erin
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 mei 2018

    Nice, --@&

    Front desk staff was pretty bad. Didn't know what he was doing. Took forever to "find" my reservation. Phone was constantly ringing too.
    Pretty property, nice pool, great breakfast service. Rooms were large, nice bathroom and porch area
    John
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 mei 2018

    Friendly staff, decent breakfast especially on your own little verandah. Short walk to beach.

    AleksKorn
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    faye
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018

    great stay

    aircon in living area there was only a fan although bedrooms were airconditioned. more choice for breakfast
    we stayed here for seven nights in a villa, bed was comfortable we had a kitchen with a full sized fridge fridge which with 2 kids came in handy for their fruit, drinks etc. villa was clean and in a good location with a mini mart right out front. staff were very nice and friendly
    Linda
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2018
    Being so close to the shops
    Dave Bissoon
    gy

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 april 2018

    Comfortable villas

    Comfortable villas
    Jennie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Penelope
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2018

    Perfect place to stop for one night on the way to Ubud.

    This place is a favorite in Sanur.
    Andrey Bogdanov
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018
    The swimming pool didn't have shade in midday this makes water too hot and not refreshing. Variety of breakfast was not so great - it's a big boring for longer stay.
    Quite positive experience - each room is a separate house which makes us feel really in paradise. Very friendly stuff. Place is quite but street with bars and restaurants just 39 meters away if the room. We got a very nice baby bad for our child. Could recommend the hotel to everyone.
    Barbara
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018

    I'll definately re-book this hotel.

    Nothing
    Friendly, caring staff who make you feel like one of the family. Beautiful traditional style rooms and villas. Excellent breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 maart 2018

    Lovely experience, we'll definitely return another time!

    Lovely friendly homestay style hotel, incredibly quiet yet centrally located in the main street. Helpful, friendly staff and good breakfast served in your own private courtyard.
    Arvin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sandra
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2018
    Overall everything
Beoordelingen worden geladen