Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Morgane
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    19 October 2018

    Friendly, affordable and perfect location

    Nothing really
    Very friendly staff, always here with a smile and helpful too. The breakfast was good with different menus to choose from served in the patio of your room. The room was spacious and clean The location was perfect in the center of everything and a short walk away from the beach via the shortcut by Maya resort. Don't miss the 50% off at the bar of the Maya resort facing the sea, a real treat.
    Julie
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2018

    A place we would return to without hesitation

    Upgrade of kitchen facilities in the Villa would be useful
    Good location in Sanur. Welcoming staff. Pool enjoys both sun and shade. Well kept tropical gardens. A pleasure to stay here
    Ronald
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2018

    We thought that we will come back.....

    Unfortunately the beach wasn't the best, so much sea weed, not pleasant for swimming ....
    Very central to everything.......
    Martyna
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2018

    Good place to relax and longer holiday

    The only thing I didn't like was that our villa was so dark. It was unpleasent. Other not important things: noise and strong smell of the air freshner next to the pool. Also the porch outside our villa wasn't really nice place to spend our evenings. The light was terrible and the only view you get is wall. We travel with baby so it was important for us as we stay in every night.
    I liked bedroom very much and new shower with hot water and great pressure. Pool was small but clean and nice place to relax. Garden and outside decor is great. And it's very close to the beach, ice cream and sushi restaurant.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2018

    Cosy traditional Homestay with lots of space

    Bathroom is clean but could some corners would need a bit more attention, same regarding the kitchenette.
    Very cosy, traditional villa with lots of comfort. Mosquito net comes very handy. Breakfast service to the room is available. Lots of space. Staff brings mosquito-repellent, which is very nice. But be aware they just come in.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018

    Would stay again, considering Jati for family trip of 10.

    Nothing to not like
    Traditional style Friendly staff Location
    Hannah Stokes
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2018

    Short walk to the beach through hotels opposite so good location on a budget

    Kim
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018
    Nicely located Friendly staff Pool
    Sandra
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudolf
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    Wifi is very cumbersome: you have to enter username and password practically every 10 minutes; Orange and lemon juices in the breakfast are obviously not naturally squeezed, from bottle
    Nice bungalow , location near beach and in the center, but quiet
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glennis
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    Great location, very comfortable and good value for money

    The basin had no hot water and no plug so not easy to have a shave. The kitchenette could do with some modernisation, especially the bench area.
    Great location near restaurants, shops and beach. Set in beautiful garden setting. Although off the main road, we heard no traffic noise. Our room opened onto tiled area with table and chairs where we were served breakfast. The bed was really comfortable and the skylight in the bathroom made it the best lit bathroom of all our Bali accommodation. The pool area was amazing and the pool was a bit warmer than other places. Great value for money.
    Antonia
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Great little hotel in beautiful graden

    We liked very much the garden and the location.
    Barbara
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    6 September 2018

    Recommendation for Jati but sometimes noisy

    evening & night noise!! across the street, in an outdoor restaurant, an live band blasted its music till after midnight
    Excellent staff; thoughtful details like mosquito coils outside at evening; lovely garden and grounds; modern, eco plumbing, comfy room bed and room, well appointed. Good kitchen, great breakfast. Nice location near beach. English is excellent - Willie, the owner, is congenial.
    beryl
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    very satisified guest :-)
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    Very satisfied guest, and will surely return to Jati Hotel the next time I visit Bali

    They could use an additional security guard at night.
    The staff were very polite and helpful. I checked out at 12 noon, but I was able to take a free shower by 5:00 PM beside the pool. Clean room and very cozy and relaxing atmosphere in the place. The garden was a very welcome piece of attraction. Very quiet and relaxing location.
    David
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018
    some areas of the hotel were beginning to show signs of needing a little TLC ie refinishing the wood trip surrounding the entrance to some of the rooms, there were a few tiles missing in the pool but really did not effect my experience
    Location/walking distance from beach in the heart of Sanur, friendly staff, wood work on the doors of the rooms was very impressive, each room had its own covered porch , good AC, remodeled bathrooms, comfortable mattress, excellent but smallish pool
Loading reviews